Soundtrack Information

The Idol: Episode 2 (Single)

The Idol: Episode 2 (Single)

Republic Records

Release Date: June 12, 2023

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Family (The Weeknd & Suzanna Son) 3:03
2. Devil's Paradise (Mike Dean) 5:38
3. Double Fantasy (The Weeknd) 4:28
  Total Album Time: 13:09

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!