Soundtrack Information

The Idol: Episode 4 (Single)

The Idol: Episode 4 (Single)

Republic Records

Release Date: June 23, 2023

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. One of the Girls (The Weeknd, JENNIE & Lily Rose Depp) 4:05
2. Jealous Guy (The Weeknd) 3:30
3. Fill The Void (The Weeknd, Lily Rose Depp & Ramsey) 3:06
  Total Album Time: 10:41

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!