Soundtrack Information

The Idol: Episode 5, Part 2 (EP)

The Idol: Episode 5, Part 2 (EP)

Republic Records

Release Date: July 3, 2023

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Dollhouse (The Weeknd & Lily Rose-Depp) 3:59
2. My Sweet Lord (Troye Sivan) 3:12
3. Crocodile Tears (Suzanna Son) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 10:13

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!