Soundtrack Information

The Lost Empire

The Lost Empire

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: May 5, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Titles 3:24
2. Punks at School / Angel's Apartment 2:37
3. Whitestar 3:34
4. Cowboy Fight to Prison 3:25
5. Induction Center 2:25
6. Flight to Golgotha and Examination 4:33
7. SIDE B: Chariots of Night Patrol 2:55
8. The Gladiator 3:00
9. Seduced by Dinner 2:44
10. Arena Battle 1:56
11. Chamber of Horrors 1:45
12. Sin Do's Domain 5:15
13. Whitestar (Reprise) 3:33
  Total Album Time: 41:06

From the Manufacturer

Death Waltz Recording Company are proud to present one of the coolest electronic scores of the 80s on vinyl for the first time ever, with Alan Howarth's music for the 1983 Jim Wynorski classic The Lost Empire.

Pressed on 180 Gram Translucent Yellow Vinyl. Limited to 500 copies.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!