Soundtrack Information

The Lovely Bones - Original Score

The Lovely Bones - Original Score

Promotional Release

Release Date: 2009

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. 1/1 (Edit)
2. I Hear You Knockin' (Dave Edmunds)
3. First Light (withHarold Budd)
4. Third Uncle
5. The Christmas Song (Shigeru Umebayashi)
6. 1M9
7. 2M1
8. Another Day (Paul McCartney)
9. 3M1
10. 3M5
11. Alice (Cocteau Twins)
12. The Great Pretender
13. Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress) (The Hollies)
14. Baby's On Fire
15. The Secret Place
16. Song To The Siren (This Mortal Coil)
17. The Big Ship
18. 5M3
19. 5M4
20. 7M1
21. Celtic Swing (Van Morrison)
22. The Moons Lament (Cindy D'lequez-Sage)
23. 8M1 / The Lovely Bones Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Lovely Bones>

The Lovely Bones
Bootleg Album

Released: Unknown