Soundtrack Information

The Monster Squad - 7" Single Edition

The Monster Squad - 7" Single Edition


Release Date: May 4, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Rock Until You Drop (performed by Michael Sembello)
2. SIDE B: Monster Squad Rap (performed by The Monster Squad)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Four Variants:

Artwork by Phantom City Creative
Pressed on White Vinyl with Red Splatter

Artwork by Gary Pullin
Pressed on Bronze Vinyl with Brown Splatter

The Gillman:
Artwork by Randy Ortiz
Pressed on Clear Vinyl with Green Splatter

Frankenstein's Monster:
Artwork by Jason Edmiston
Pressed on Bone Colored Vinyl with Purple Splatter

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!