Soundtrack Information

The NeverEnding Story - Expanded Collector's Edition

The NeverEnding Story - Expanded Collector's Edition

Cherry Red

Release Date: August 25, 2017

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Never Ending Story (Limahl)
2. Swamps Of Sadness (Giorgio Moroder)
3. Ivory Tower (Giorgio Moroder)
4. Ruined Landscape (Giorgio Moroder)
5. Sleepy Dragon (Giorgio Moroder)
6. Bastian's Happy Flight (Klaus Doldinger)
7. Fantasia (Klaus Doldinger)
8. Atreju's Quest (Klaus Doldinger)
9. Theme Of Sadness (Klaus Doldinger)
10. Atreju Meets Falkor (Klaus Doldinger)
11. Mirrorgate - Southern Oracle (Klaus Doldinger)
12. Gmork (Klaus Doldinger)
13. Moonchild (Klaus Doldinger)
14. The Auryn (Klaus Doldinger)
15. Happy Flight (Klaus Doldinger)
16. Ivory Tower (12") (Giorgio Moroder)
17. Never Ending Story (12" Mix) (Limahl)
18. Never Ending Story (12'' Dance Mix) (Limahl)
19. Never Ending Story (Dub Mix 12") (Limahl)
20. Never Ending Story (Rusty Mix 7") (Limahl)
21. L' Histoire Sans Fin (Never Ending Story) [French Version] [2014 Remastered Version] (Limahl)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!