Soundtrack Information

The New York Ripper

The New York Ripper

Death Waltz Recording (DW16)

Release Date: November 26, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: New York One More Day
2. Phone Call
3. New York One More Night
4. Puertorico club
5. The Ripper
6. Fay
7. SIDE B: Where Is The Ripper?
8. New York …One Night
9. Puertorico Club
10. Suspense And Murder
11. Waiting For The Killer
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The score to the notorious banned in many countries Lucio Fulci video nasty is a revelation tracks such as 'New York One More Night' mix disco funk and latin to striking effect while slower tracks such as 'The Ripper' manage to capture the sleazy pre disney clean up of New York perfectly with their moody sax breaks and 42nd street atmosphere.

Score by Francesco De Masi. Exclusive art by Nick Percival. Sleeve notes by Stephen Thrower and Nick Percival. 180 gm vinyl pressed on green and yellow duck vinyl house in a heavyweight casebound tip on Jacket. Includes 4 page booklet and poster.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!