Soundtrack Information

The Ninth Gate

The Ninth Gate

Silva Screen

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Ninth Gate
1. A SIDE: Vocalise
2. Opening Titles
3. Corso
4. Corso's Apartment / Bernie Is Dead
5. B SIDE: Liana's Seduction
6. Plane To Spain Bolero
7. The Motorcyclist
8. Missing Book / Mustace Waits For Corso
Disc 2: The Ninth Gate
1. C SIDE: Blood On The Face
2. St. Martin's Chateau
3. Death Of Liana
4. "Boo!"
5. D SIDE: Balkan Burns
6. The Ninth Gate
7. Corso and the Girl
8. Vocalise (Reprise)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!