Soundtrack Information

The Story & Songs from The Wizard of Oz

The Story & Songs from The Wizard of Oz

Special Edition

Rhino Movie Music (R2 75516)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Herbert Stothart

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. Main Title / Prologue
2. Dorothy's Dillema
3. Over The Rainbow
4. Miss Gulch
5. "It's A Twister, It's A Twister!"
6. "Toto, I've A Feeling We're Not In Kansas Anymore!"
7. Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are
8. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
9. The Lullaby League / The Lollipop Guild
10. Follow The Yellow Brick Road / You're Off To See The Wizard
11. Dorothy Meets The Scarecrow
12. If I Only Had A Brain / We're Off To See The Wizard
13. "Why It's a Min, A Man Made Out Of Tin!"
14. If I Only Had A Heart / We're Off To See The Wizard
15. "Lions & Tigers & Bears, Oh, My!"
16. If I Only Had The Nerve / We're Off To See The Wizard
17. Optimistic Voices
18. The Merry Old Land of Oz
19. "Surrender Dorothy"
20. If I Were King Of The Forest
21. The Great and Powerful Oz
22. The Wicked Witch Takes Her Prisoner
23. March Of The Winkies (O Ee Ahhh, Eeeo, Ahh)
24. Escape From The Witch
25. "I'm Melting"
26. Oz Unmasked
27. Dorothy And The Wizard
28. The Return of Glinda
29. "There's No Place Like Home"
30. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!