Soundtrack Information

The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Limited Green Vinyl Edition

WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 15, 2014

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Over The Rainbow
3. Cyclone (Extended Version)
4. Come Out, Come Out...
5. It Really Was No Miracle
6. We Thank You very Sweetly
7. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
8. As Mayor Of The Munchkin City
9. As Coroner, I Must Aver
10. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Reprise)
11. The Lullaby League
12. The Lollipop Guild
13. We Welcome You To Munchkinland
14. Follow The Yellow Brick Road/ You're Off To See The Wizard
15. If I Only Had A Brain (Extended Version)
16. We're Off To See The Wizard (Duo)
17. If I Only Had A Heart (Extended Version)
18. We're Off To See The Wizard (Trio)
19. If I Only Had The Nerve
20. We're Off To See The Wizard (Quartet)
21. Optimistic Voices
22. The Merry Old Land Of Oz
23. If I Were King Of The Forrest (Extended Version)
24. The Jitterbug (Outtake)
25. Ding-Dong! Emerald City (Outtake)
26. Delirious Escape (Extended Version)/ Delirious Escape Continued/ End Title
27. DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ONLY: If I Only Had A Brain (Original Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

75th Anniversary Edition Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on custom emerald green vinyl with digital download!

Plus, the download includes the recently discovered and never before released original version of: "If I Only Had A Brain."

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!