Soundtrack Information

To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird


Release Date: October 28, 2016

Conducted by Elmer Bernstein

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Roll In The Tire
3. The Search For Boo
4. Jem's Discovery
5. To Kill A Mockingbird
6. Tree Treasure
7. Lynch Mob
8. Footsteps In The Dark
9. Children Attacked
10. Scout & Boo
11. Summer's End
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!