Soundtrack Information

Tourist Trap

Tourist Trap

Waxwork Records

Release Date: September 30, 2015

Conducted by Natalie Massara

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title
2. The Back Room
3. Someone's Watching
4. In the Pool
5. Love Theme / Shrine
6. Effetti moog e voci
7. Davey's Waltz
8. The Chase
9. Eileen's Death
10. Love Theme / Wife
11. A Visit to Davey's House
12. Mannequin's
13. SIDE B: The Mannequins Come Forth
14. Heartburst
15. The Fight / Revelation
16. In the Water
17. Dreamwake
18. Escape
19. Stalking
20. Becky's Death
21. Mannequins On Guard
22. Love Theme
23. Jerry to the Rescue
24. Dance / Going Home
25. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Waxwork Records is proud to announce the deluxe soundtrack reissue to the 1979 horror gem, Tourist Trap. For decades, the original 1979 pressing of Tourist Trap has become not only incredibly difficult to locate, but also prohibitively expensive. Due to this fact, Waxwork has poured themselves into tracking down the original masters, re-storing, re-mixing, and re-mastering for vinyl. Waxwork Records has created the highest quality release of Tourist Trap to date. This eerie soundtrack has never sounded better!

The score that accompanies it composed by the legendary Pino Donnagio is a riveting, masterful work of retro horror soundscapes. Harpsichords and breathy female vocals a-plenty.

Available on 180 gram blood red with black marble vinyl. Includes new artwork by Marc Schoenbach of Sadist Art Designs. Composer Liner notes by Pino Donaggio. Director Liner notes by David Schmoeller. A heavyweight old style tip-On gatefold jacket. An 11"x11" art print.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!