Soundtrack Information

Tourist Trap

Tourist Trap

Varese Sarabande (VC 81102)

Release Date: 1979

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. The Back Room
3. Someone's Watching
4. In The Pool
5. Love Theme / Shrine
6. Effetti Moog e Voci
7. Davey's Waltz
8. The Chase
9. Eileen's Death
10. Love Theme / Wife
11. A Visit To Davey's House
12. Mannequins
13. The Mannequins Come Forth
14. Heartburst
15. The Fight / Revelation
16. In The Water
17. Dreamwake
18. Escape
19. Stalking
20. Becky's Death
21. Mannequins On Guard
22. Love Theme / Confession
23. Jerry To The Rescue
24. Dance / Going Home
25. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Tourist Trap>

Tourist Trap
Waxwork Records

Released: September 30, 2015

Tourist Trap>

Tourist Trap
Limited Edition
Full Moon Records

Released: October 24, 2014