Soundtrack Information



180g Blue Translucent Vinyl Edition

Audio Fidelity (AFZLP2 177)

Release Date: July 1, 2014

Performed by
London Philharmonic Orchestra and the UCLA chorus

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Tron
1. SIDE 1: Creation of TRON
2. Only Solutions (Journey)
3. We've Got Company
4. Wormhole
5. Ring Game and Escape
6. Water, Music, and Tronaction
7. SIDE 2: TRON Scherzo
8. Miracle and Magician
9. Magic Landings
10. Theme from TRON
11. 1990s Theme (Journey)
12. Love Theme
Disc 2: Tron
1. SIDE 3: Tower Music (Let Us Pray)
2. The Light Sailer
3. Sea of Simulation
4. SIDE 4: A New TRON and the MCP
5. Anthem
6. Ending Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Audio Fidelity is proud to announce the release of Disney's Tron. The 1982 film score was composed, performed and produced by the pioneer electronic musician, Wendy Carlos.

This release will contain 2 180g translucent blue vinyl records packaged in a distinctive gatefold jacket. The album includes colorful photos from the popular cult film and generous and informative liner notes written by the composer as well as music maven, Michael Fremer who, at the time, served as the film's soundtrack supervisor. Fremer also oversaw the Audio Fidelity mastering by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio.

Carlos composed the score with the London Philharmonic Orchestra and the UCLA chorus.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!