Soundtrack Information

Walkabout - Vinyl

Walkabout - Vinyl

Limited Edition
Roundtable (PM001LP)

Release Date: November 11, 2016

Conducted by John Barry

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A:: Walkabout
2. The Children
3. Stranded
4. Survival Test
5. Electronic Dance (Billy Bitchel)
6. The Journey
7. SIDE B: The Three of Us
8. Together at Sunset
9. Los Angeles (Warren Marley)
10. Night in the Outback
11. Professional Crumble
12. Back to Nature
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!