Soundtrack Information



Silva Screen (FILM 038)

Release Date: 1989

Performed by
The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Sentence 4:03
2. I'll Wind 2:06
3. The Ring 2:16
4. The Trance 5:31
5. Old Age 4:10
6. Growing Pains 5:34
7. The Weather Vane 5:01
8. Nails 4:24
9. The Uninvited 4:54
10. Salt Water Attack 8:42
11. The Salt Flats 7:07
  Total Album Time: 53:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Warlock - Expanded>

Warlock - Expanded
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 310

Released: March 16, 2015


Intrada MAF 7003D

Released: 1989

The Jerry Goldsmith Collection Vol. 1: Rarities>

The Jerry Goldsmith Collection Vol. 1: Rarities
Limited Edition of 1,500 Units
BSX Records BSXCD-8911

Released: May 30, 2012