Soundtrack Information

Warriors of Virtue

Warriors of Virtue


Release Date: April 15, 1997

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. You Can Fly (Wade Hubbard)
2. A Beautiful Morning (Speech)
3. Forces Of Nature (Clannad)
4. Inside Of You (Richie Havens)
5. Tennessee Plates (Charlie Sexton)
6. In A Dream (Judyjudyjudy)
7. When You Go (Ultraglide)
8. Alembic (Mickey Hart & Bakithi Kumalo)
9. Song Of The Seas (Vangelis)
10. The Land Of Tao (Don Davis)
11. The Rooz Encountered (Don Davis)
12. Five As One (Don Davis)
13. Ryan's Return (Don Davis)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Warriors of Virtue>

Warriors of Virtue
Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
BSX Records BSXCD-8949

Released: July 22, 2014

Warriors of Virtue - Original Score>

Warriors of Virtue - Original Score
Prometheus PCD 144

Released: 1997