Soundtrack Information

Whiplash - Vinyl Edition

Whiplash - Vinyl Edition

First Pressing Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Snare Liftoff [includes dialogue]
2. Overture
3. Too Hip To Retire
4. Whiplash
5. Fletcher's Song In Club
6. Upswingin'
7. Rehearsal Medley
8. Caravan
9. Good Job [dialogue]
10. Practicing
11. Intoit
12. Accident
13. Casey's Song
14. Dismissed
15. Drum & Drone
16. Carnegie
17. When I Wake
18. Hug From Dad
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Clear vinyl variant released October 16, 2015. Limited release of 500 copies.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!