Movie Information



Released: October 16, 2015


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings




Sony Classical

Released: October 9, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital (64 min)

Goosebumps - Vinyl Edition

Goosebumps - Vinyl Edition
First Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM070)

Released: January 18, 2016

Format: Vinyl (64 min)

Goosebumps - Vinyl Edition

Goosebumps - Vinyl Edition
Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Waxwork Records

Released: April 25, 2016

Format: Vinyl (64 min)

Song Credits

Written by Soeren Christensen, Per Joergensen, Allan Villadsen and Steffen Westmark
Performed by The Blue Van
Courtesy of Iceberg Records A/S

Written by Alexander Schuster and Nikolaus Stoessl
Performed by OPIEN
Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation

"Get Ugly"
Written by Jason Desrouleaux, Sean Douglas, Jason Evigan and Eric Frederic
Performed by Jason Derulo
Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing

"Everybody Have Fun Tonight"
Written by Nick Feldman, Jack Hues and Peter Wolf
Performed by Ryan Perez-Daple
Courtesy of RPD Music

"Better Than The Rest"
Written by Louise Fraser and Trent Williamson
Performed by Shock Diamonds
Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation

"Heads Will Roll" (A-Trak Remix)
Written by Karen Orzolek, Nicholas Zinner and Brian Chase
Performed by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Courtesy of Interscope Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!