Movie Information



Released: 1999


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Compilation Soundtracks

Promotional / Bootleg Soundtracks

  • PaybackAgency Promo
    Promotional Release

    Released: 1999

    Format: CD (33 min)

Trailer Music Used From

  •  Theatrical Trailer
  • "The In Crowd" - The Ramsey Lewis Trio
  • "Walkin' on the Sun" - Smash Mouth
  • "The Payback" - James Brown
  •  Teaser Trailer
  • "Ain't That A Kick In The Head" - Dean Martin
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!