Congratulations to the recipients of the 2013 Emmy Awards, which were announced last Sunday. For a complete list of winners in the music categories, see our story here

Several composer assignments were announced this week, including for Cry/Fly (Michael Brook), Reach Me (BT), and Momentum (Laurent Eyquem). For a full list of this week's composer and music supervisor assignments, click here.

We are tracking an impressive 43 new soundtrack releases for the week. The full schedule of current and upcoming soundtracks is always located here.

Battle of the Year (music by Christopher Lennertz) and Prisoners (music by Johann Johannsson) are opening nationwide this weekend. For the full theatrical schedule, click here.

Among all new theatrical releases, we are tracking song credits for:
- Battle of the Year (41 songs)
- Prisoners (3 songs)
- Enough Said (12 songs)
- Haute Cuisine (4 songs)
- Rush (10 songs)
- A Single Shot (no songs)
- Thanks for Sharing (15 songs)