In celebration of Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman's more than five decades of motion picture song scores, the Academy presents "The Sherman Brothers: A Hollywood Songbook," featuring clips from their films and musical performances by special guests. Hosted by actor, John Stamos, the event will feature appearances by actors Richard Allen, Anthony Gonzalez, Hayley Mills, B.J. Novak, Keala Settle, Dick Van Dyke, Lesley Ann Warren and Michael-Leon Wooley, composers John Debney and Michael Giacchino, directors Pete Docter and Bob Peterson, singers Kenny Loggins, Maude Maggart and LeAnn Rimes, musician Tommy Emmanuel, film critic Leonard Martin, animator Floyd Norman and writers/producers Gregory V. Sherman, Jeffrey C. Sherman and Jonas Rivera. The celebration will take place on Wednesday, June 20 at the Academy's Samuel Goldwyn Theatre in Beverly Hills, CA.