Composer Information

Paddy Kingsland


The Changes [Miniseries]*
Doctor Who [TV Series] []
with: Ron Grainer (composer), Peter Howell (composer), Stanley Myers (composer), Roger Limb (composer), Tristram Cary (composer), Don Harper (composer), Richard Rodney Bennett (composer), Mark Ayres (composer), Geoffrey Burgon (composer), Dominic Glynn (composer), Dudley Simpson (composer)
Key: * Has related album(s); ^ Has compilation album(s) only.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!