Soundtrack Information

Big Trouble in Little China

Big Trouble in Little China

Limited Edition of 3,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1386)

Release Date: May 3, 2016

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Big Trouble in Little China
1. Prologue 2:15
2. Pork Chop Express (Main Title) 4:01
3. Abduction At Airport 4:17
4. The Alley (Procession) 1:12
5. The Alley (War) 2:31
6. The Storms 2:42
7. Tenement / White Tiger 3:49
8. Here Come The Storms 4:15
9. Wing Kong Exchange 4:40
10. Lo Pan's Domain / Looking For A Girl 3:16
11. Friends Of Yours? / Escape Iron Basis 7:18
12. Escape From Wing Kong 5:38
13. Hide! 4:35
  Disc Time: 50:29
Disc 2: Big Trouble in Little China
1. Call The Police 7:32
2. Dragon Eyes 1:12
3. Into The Spirit Path 7:05
4. The Great Arcade (Mini Rock Opera) 7:53
5. The Final Escape (Lo Pan's Demise / Getaway) 7:02
6. Goodbye Jack 3:14
7. Big Trouble In Little China (End Credits Album Version) (Performed By The Coupe De Villes) 3:22
8. BONUS TRACKS: Stingers Montage (Score Overlay) 5:24
9. Big Trouble In Little China (Original Version) (Performed By The Coupe De Villes) 3:01
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The pillars of heaven shake once more as La-La Land Records', 20th Century Fox's and Fox Music's acclaimed, previously out-of-print 2-CD release of Big Trouble in Little China returns to the public just in time for the beloved film's 30th Anniversary!

John Carpenter and Alan Howarth's groundbreaking, propulsive score remains a vital and inseparable component to this beloved 1986 feature film. Produced by Nick Redman, MV Gerhard, Mike Matessino and Alan Howarth, this re-issue of 3000 units features the same musical content as our previous release, utilizing our previous master by Matessino. However, this release showcases all-new, exclusive liner notes from film music writer Jeff Bond, and knockout new art design by Jim Titus, featuring a cool reversible cover.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!