Soundtrack Information

Game of Thrones: Season 2

Game of Thrones: Season 2

Varese Sarabande (302 067 148 2 / VSD-7148)

Release Date: May 29, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title 1:46
2. The Throne Is Mine 3:15
3. What Is Dead May Never Die 2:06
4. Warrior Of Light 3:03
5. Valar Morghulis 2:59
6. Winterfell 2:42
7. Qarth 2:11
8. Wildfire 3:39
9. I Am Hers, She Is Mine 2:17
10. Pyat Pree 2:12
11. Don't Die With A Clean Sword 3:22
12. We Are The Watchers On The Wall 2:37
13. Pay The Iron Price 2:32
14. One More Drink Before The War 2:05
15. House Of The Undying 5:02
16. Stand And Fight 2:04
17. The Old Gods And The New 2:38
18. Mother Of Dragons 2:34
19. I Will Keep You Safe 2:17
20. The Rains Of CastAmere (Performed by The National) 2:23
21. Three Blasts 2:40
  Total Album Time: 56:24

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The cold winds are rising. Storms come and go. The big fish eat the little fish. Sometimes those with the most power have the least grace. The war of five kings ... nothing matters but how it ends.

HBO's phenomenally successful Emmy award-winning adventure series based on George R. Martin's fantasy A Song Of Ice And Fire is back for a highly anticipated second season of political and sexual intrigue in the mythical land of Westeros—featuring returning cast favorites Peter Dinklage (Emmy award winner, Best Supporting Actor), Kit Harington, Emilia Clarke, Lena Hedley, and Nikolaj Koster-Waldau.

The theme and score from Game of Thrones became a huge success. The main title visuals and music were even adapted into the opening credits of a recent episode of The Simpsons! Composer Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man) returns from the success of Season One to score the bigger-in-every-way second season of this epic fantasy franchise.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!