Soundtrack Information

Guys And Dolls - Original Broadway Cast

Guys And Dolls - Original Broadway Cast


Release Date: June 1, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Runyonland Music / Fugue For Tinhorns / Follow The Fold 3:21
2. The Oldest Established 2:36
3. I'll Know 3:31
4. A Bushel And A Peck 1:32
5. Adelaide's Lament 3:19
6. Guys And Dolls 2:51
7. If I Were A Bell 2:54
8. My Time Of Day 1:55
9. I've Never Been In Love Before 2:38
10. Take Back Your Mink 2:53
11. More I Cannot Wish You 2:30
12. Luck Be A Lady Tonight 3:01
13. Sue Me 2:27
14. Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat 2:11
15. Marry The Man Today / Guys And Dolls (Reprise) 3:36
  Total Album Time: 41:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!