Soundtrack Information

Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

GR8 Media

Release Date: October 31, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Runyonland Music 0:33
2. Fugue For Tin Horns 1:35
3. Follow The Fold 1:15
4. The Oldest Established Permanent Floating Crap Game In New York 2:35
5. I'll Know 3:30
6. A Bushel And A Peck 1:32
7. Adelaides Lament 3:18
8. Guys And Dolls 2:49
9. If I Were A Bell 2:53
10. My Time Of Day 1:54
11. I've Never Been In Love Before 2:37
12. Take Back Your Mink 2:52
13. More I Cannot Wish You 2:29
14. Luck Be A Lady Tonight 3:00
15. Sue Me 2:25
16. Sit Down Youre Rockin The Boat 2:10
17. Marry The Man Today 2:53
18. Reprise Guys And Dolls 0:36
  Total Album Time: 40:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!