Soundtrack Information

Legendary Hollywood: Dimitri Tiomkin

Legendary Hollywood: Dimitri Tiomkin

Citadel Records

Release Date: October 26, 1999

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Guns Of Navarone 10:34
2. A President's Country 10:40
3. Rhapsody Of Steel 22:16
4. Wild Is The Wind 2:51
5. Overture (From "The Fall of The Roman Empire") 3:41
6. Pax Romano (From "The Fall of The Roman Empire") 6:22
  Total Album Time: 56:24

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!