Track Listing

1. Overture (From "The World, The Flesh And The Devil") 3:34
2. Overture (From "Because Of Him") 3:23
3. Palace Music (From "El Cid") 2:04
4. Fantasy On Themes (From 'Young Bess") 16:31
5. Danish Dance (From "Young Bess") 3:11
6. Caesar's Procession (From "Julius Caesar") 4:34
7. Triumphal March And Wedding (From "Sodom And Gomorrah") 2:40
8. Via Dolorosa (From "King Of Kings") 5:22
9. Jugglers And Tumblers (From "King Of Kings") 1:04
10. Parade Of The Charioteers (From "Ben Hur") 3:48
11. Victory Parade (From "Ben Hur") 3:16
12. Java De La Seine (From "The Story Of Three Loves") 2:47
13. Festive Flourish (From "The Story Of Three Loves") 1:10
  Total Album Time: 53:24

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!