Soundtrack Information

Moulin Rouge - Collector's Edition

Moulin Rouge - Collector's Edition

Universal Records

Release Date: June 1, 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Nature Boy - David Bowie
2. Lady Marmalade - Aguilera Lil Kim Mya Pink
3. Because We Can - Fatboy Slim
4. Sparkling Diamonds - Nicole Kidman Jim Broadbent Oconnor
5. Rhythm Of The Night - Valeria
6. Your Song - Ewan McGregor And Allessandro Safina
7. Children Of The Revolution - Bono Gavin Friday And Maurice
8. One Day Ill Fly Away - Nicloe Kidman
9. Diamond Dogs - Beck
10. Elephant Love Medley - Nicole Kidman Ewan McGregor Jaime
11. Come What May - Nicole Kidman Ewan McGregor
12. El Tango De Roxanne - Ewan McGregor Jose Feliciano Koman
13. Complainte De La Butte - Rufus Wainwright
14. Hindi Sad Diamonds - Nicole Kidmanjohn Leguizamo Yagnik
15. Nature Boy - David Bowie Massive Attack
16. Lady Marmalade (Thunderpuss Radio Mix) - Aguilera Lil Kim
17. Your Song (Instrumental)
18. Sparling Diamonds
19. One Day Ill Fly Away (Tony Phillips Remix) - Nicole Kidman
20. Teh Pitch (Spectacular Spectacular) - Org Film Version
21. Come What May (Original Film Version)
22. Like A Virgin (Org Film Version) - Jim Broadbent
23. Meet Me In The Red Room (Original Film Version) - Amiel
24. Your Song (Instrumental)
25. The Show Must Go On (Original Film Version)
26. Ascension Nature Boy
27. Closing Credits Bolero (Original Film Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!