Soundtrack Information

Moulin Rouge! - Vinyl Edition

Moulin Rouge! - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: October 6, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Nature Boy (David Bowie)
2. Lady Marmalade (Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, P!nk)
3. Because We Can (Fatboy Slim)
4. Sparkling Diamonds (Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Lara Mulcahy, Caroline O'Connor)
5. SIDE B: Rhythm of the Night (Valeria)
6. Your Song (Ewan McGregor, Alessandro Safino)
7. Children of the Revolution (Bono, Gavin Friday, Maurice Seezer)
8. One Day I'll Fly Away (Nicole Kidman)

Disc 2:
1. SIDE A: Diamond Dogs (Beck)
2. Elephant Love Medley (Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor, Jamie Allen)
3. Come What May (Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor)
4. SIDE B: El Tango De Roxanne (Jose Feliciano, Ewan McGregor, Jacek Koman)
5. Complainte De La Butte (Rufus Wainwright)
6. Hindi Sad Diamonds (John Leguizamo, Nicole Kidman, Alka Yagnik)
7. Nature Boy (David Bowie, Massive Attack)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!