Soundtrack Information

Nine Months

Nine Months

Milan Records

Release Date: July 18, 1995

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Time Of Your Life (Little Steven) 6:01
2. Let's Get It On (Marvin Gaye) 4:04
3. Turn Back The Hands of Time (Tyrone Davis) 2:43
4. Baby, Baby 4:02
5. It's A Boy 9:19
6. Voodoo Woman 3:57
7. Baby's Room 4:16
8. From Russia... (Nick Glennie-Smith) 1:00
9. We Can Work It Out 5:04
10. Open Your Eyes 4:33
  Total Album Time: 44:59

From the Manufacturer

Note from Soundtrack.Net: The iTunes version of this album does not contain tracks 2 or 3.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!