Soundtrack Information

North by Northwest - Vinyl Edition

North by Northwest - Vinyl Edition

Silva Screen

Release Date: October 18, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Overture - Main Title
2. The Streets
3. Kidnapped
4. The Door / Cheers
5. The Wild Ride / Car Crash
6. The Return / Two Dollars
7. The Elevator
8. The U.N. / Information Desk
9. The Knife
10. Interlude
11. SIDE B: Detectives / Conversation Piece / Duo
12. The Station / The Phone Booth / Farewell
13. The Crash / Hotel Lobby
14. The Reunion / Goodbye / The Question
15. The Pad & Pencil / The Auction / The Police
16. The Airport
17. The Cafeteria / The Shooting

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: The Forest
2. Fight / The Ledge
3. The House
4. The Balcony / The Match Box
5. The Message / The T.V. / The Airplane
6. The Gates / The Stone Faces / The Ridge / On the Rocks / The Cliff Finale
7. SIDE D - BONUS TRACKS: It's a Most Unusual Day (Harold Adamson and Jimmy McHugh, Rosalie) (Source) (Cole Porter)
8. In the Still of the Night (Source) (Cole Porter)
9. Fashion Show (Source) (Andre Previn)
10. The Crash (Alternate Take)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!