Soundtrack Information

One-Eyed Jacks - Stereo

One-Eyed Jacks - Stereo

Liberty (LOS-17001)

Release Date: 1961

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. The Kiss of a Scoundrel / Persued by the Rurales
3. Toast to Friendship
4. Lonely Thoughts / Betrayal and Capture, parts 1 & 2
5. Escape, parts 1 & 2
6. To Monterey / The Search
7. Seduction
8. Contrition
9. To the Point of the Devil / Gentle Visitor
10. Dark Thoughts / Necklace and Idea
11. Confession / Confidence Regained
12. One-Eyed Jacks Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!