Soundtrack Information

Songs of Anarchy: Music From Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4

Songs of Anarchy: Music From Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4

Columbia Records

Release Date: November 29, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. This Life (Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers)
2. Sons Of A Preacher Man (Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers)
3. Forever Young (Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers)
4. John The Revelator (Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers)
5. Fortunate Son (Lyle Workman & Bob Thiele)
6. Slip Kid Anvil (feat. Franky Perez)
7. Girl From The North Country (The Lions)
8. Someday Never Comes (Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers)
9. Gimme Shelter (Paul Brady & The Forest Rangers)
10. Bird On A Wire (Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers)
11. Hey Hey, My My (Battleme)
12. What A Woronderful World (Alison Mosshart & The Forest Rangers
13. Los Tiempos Van Cambiando (The Times They Are A-Changin') (Franky Perez & Los Guardianes del Bosque)
14. Strange Fruit (Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers feat. Blake Mills)
15. House Of The Rising Sun (Battleme & The Forest Rangers w/ Katey Sagal)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!