Soundtrack Information

Sons of Anarchy: Forever Young (Single)

Sons of Anarchy: Forever Young (Single)

20th Century Fox TV Records

Release Date: December 16, 2008

Performed by
Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Forever Young 3:11
2. Forever Young (A Capella) 2:51
  Total Album Time: 6:02

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!