Soundtrack Information

Sons of Anarchy: Vol. 3

Sons of Anarchy: Vol. 3

Columbia Pictures

Release Date: December 3, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Sitting On Top Of The World (Chris Goss & The Forest Rangers) 3:28
2. Running Blues (Jennifer O'Connor & The Forest Rangers) 2:45
3. Come Healing (Leonard Cohen) 2:52
4. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay (Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers) 3:21
5. Love Is My Religion (Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers) 3:15
6. As Tears Go By (Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers) 3:50
7. I See Through You (FreeYour Mind) (Battleme & The Forest Rangers) 3:23
8. Day Is Gone (Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers) 4:24
9. Everyday People (The Forest Rangers featuring Audra Mae, Billy Valentine, Katey Sagal, Curtis Stigers & FrankyPerez) 5:29
10. For A Dancer (Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers) 4:40
11. Slip Kid (The Forest Rangers featuring Franky Perez) 3:50
12. Lullaby For A Soldier (Arms Of The Angels) (Maggie Siff & The Forest Rangers) 3:07
13. Crash This Train (Joshua James) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 48:24

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!