Soundtrack Information

Sons of Anarchy: Shelter (EP)

Sons of Anarchy: Shelter (EP)

20th Century Fox TV Records

Release Date: November 24, 2009

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Ruby Tuesday (Katey Sagal) 3:21
2. Fortunate Son (Lyle Workman & The Forest Rangers) 3:29
3. Someday Never Comes (Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers) 4:04
4. Burn This Town (Battleme) 2:59
5. Gimme Shelter (Paul Brady & The Forest Rangers) 4:52
  Total Album Time: 18:45

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!