Soundtrack Information

Speed Racer - Vinyl Edition

Speed Racer - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: May 16, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

Disc 1: Speed Racer - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: I Am Speed
2. World's Best Autopia
3. Thunderhead
4. Tragic Story Of Rex Racer
5. Vroom and Board
6. World's Worst Road Rage
7. SIDE B: Racing's In Our Blood
8. True Heart Of Racing
9. Casa Cristo
10. End Of The First Leg
11. Taejo Turns Trixie
Disc 2: Speed Racer - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Bumper To Bumper, Rail To Rail
2. The Maltese Ice Cave
3. Go Speed, Go!
4. He Ain't Heavy
5. 32 Hours
6. Grand Ol' Prix
7. SIDE D: Reboot
8. Let Us Drink Milk
9. Speed Racer
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!