Soundtrack Information

Taras Bulba

Taras Bulba


Release Date: December 9, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. The Birth Of Andrei
3. The Sleighride
4. Chase At Night
5. No Retreat
6. Leaving Home
7. The Ride To Dubno
8. The Wishing Star
9. The Black Plague
10. Taras Pledge
11. The Battle Of Dubno / Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!