Soundtrack Information

The Blue Lagoon

The Blue Lagoon

Marlin (2236X)

Release Date: 1980

Conducted by Basil Poledouris

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE ONE: Love Theme - "The Blue Lagoon" (Emmeline)
2. Main Titles "The Blue Lagoon"
3. Fire
4. The Island
5. The Sands of Time (The Children's Theme)
6. Paddy's Death
7. The Children Grow
8. Lord Of The Lagoon
9. Love Theme - "The Blue Lagoon" (Reprise)
10. SIDE TWO: Underwater Courtship
11. The Kiss
12. Richard Sees Paddy
13. The Birth
14. Bad People
15. Baby Swim
16. The Memories
17. 3 Points To Port
18. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!