Soundtrack Information

The Last of the Mohicans - Original Score - Vinyl Edition

The Last of the Mohicans - Original Score - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 750 Copies

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: June 14, 2019

Conducted by Joel McNeely

Performed by
Royal Scottish National Orchestra.

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title (Trevor Jones) 1:52
2. Elk Hunt (Trevor Jones) 1:50
3. Bridge at Lacrosse (Randy Edelman) 1:23
4. Garden Scene (Randy Edelman) 3:20
5. Ambush (Trevor Jones) 2:35
6. The Glade (Trevor Jones) 3:16
7. Fort Battle (Trevor Jones) 4:18
8. The Courier (Randy Edelman) 2:30
9. SIDE B: The Kiss (Trevor Jones) 2:49
10. Stockade (Trevor Jones) 2:47
11. Massacre (Trevor Jones) 6:54
12. Ascent/Pursuit (Trevor Jones) 3:06
13. Promontory(Trevor Jones) 5:38
14. Top of The World (Trevor Jones) 3:01
  Total Album Time: 45:19

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The Last of the Mohicans is finally making its debut on LP! The widely celebrated score comes from composer Joel McNeely and the world-famous Royal Scottish National Orchestra. This reimagining of the original 1992 films soundtrack by Randy Edelman and Trevor Jones is ranked as the fourth best seller on Variety's list of top 10 albums from Varèse Sarabande's first 40 years.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!