Soundtrack Information

The Last of the Mohicans - Vinyl Edition

The Last of the Mohicans - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Real Gone

Release Date: February 2, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Main Title
2. Elk Hunt
3. The Kiss
4. The Glade Part II
5. Fort Battle
6. SIDE B: Promentory
7. Munro's Office Stockade
8. Massacre/Canoes

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Top of the World
2. The Courier
3. Cora
4. River Walk and Discovery
5. SIDE D: Parlay
6. The British Arrival
7. Pieces of a Story
8. I Will Find You
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!