Soundtrack Information

They Live - Vinyl Edition (Reissue)

They Live - Vinyl Edition (Reissue)


Release Date: September 6, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Prologue Broadcast
2. Coming to L.A
3. A Message
4. The Siege of Justiceville
5. Return to Church
6. All Out of Bubble Gum
7. SIDE B: Back to the Street
8. Kidnapped
9. Transient Hotel
10. Underground
11. Wake Up
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!