Soundtrack Information

They Live - Vinyl Edition

They Live - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 400 Copies

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: March 20, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Prologue Broadcast
2. Coming To L.A
3. A Message
4. The Siege Of Justiceville
5. Return To Church
6. SIDE 2: All Out Of Bubble Gum
7. Back To The Street
8. Kidnapped
9. Transient Hotel
10. Underground
11. Wake Up
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

For the score to one of his most iconic films John Carpenter and Alan Howarth created what can only be described as electronic blues. The score is recognizable as Carpenter but has a dusty slow pulsating western feel that really does give it a life of it's own.

Re-mastered by Alan Howarth.

Exclusive new artwork by Gary Pullin.

Liner notes by Alan Howarth & Gary Pullin.

Red and Green vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!