Soundtrack Information

Tora! Tora! Tora!

Tora! Tora! Tora!

Limited Edition of 2,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1197)

Release Date: November 29, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:08
2. The Chancellery 1:05
3. Little Hope 1:53
4. Predictions 2:44
5. Disagreement 2:03
6. Imperial Palace 2:30
7. Mt. Niitaka 1:16
8. The Waiting Game 5:49
9. Sunday Morning 2:55
10. The 14th Part 2:40
11. Entr'Acte 1:46
12. Pre-Flight Countdown 2:09
13. On the Way 1:40
14. The Final Message 4:53
15. BONUS TRACKS: Japanese Military 4:49
16. BONUS TRACKS: American Military 1:39
17. BONUS TRACKS: Big Band Source 2:25
18. BONUS TRACKS: Hawaiian Radio 1:47
19. BONUS TRACKS: The Waiting Game (with overlay) 5:50
20. BONUS TRACKS: Tora Theme (piano) 1:17
21. BONUS TRACKS: Tora Theme (orchestra) 1:42
  Total Album Time: 56:00

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and FOX Music commemorate the 70th anniversary of the Pearl Harbor attack with a special remastered re-issue of legendary composer Jerry Goldsmith's (Patton, The Omen, Basic Instinct, The Edge) original score to 20th Century Fox's 1970 Pearl Harbor docudrama feature Tora! Tora! Tora!, starring Martin Balsam, Joseph Cotten, E.G. Marshall, So Yamamura and Tatsuya Mihashi, and directed by Richard Fleischer, Kinji Fukasaku and Toshio Masuda. Jerry Goldsmith tackles this film's serious examination of Pearl Harbor with a rich orchestral score that exemplifies his trademark musical genius, fierce intelligence and sympathetic understanding.

Produced by Lukas Kendall and Nick Redman and edited and mastered by Mike Matessino, this special re-issue features all new art by Jim Titus and brand new, in-depth liner notes by film music writer Julie Kirgo. This is a limited edition of 2000 units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!