Soundtrack Information

Victory at Sea

Victory at Sea


Release Date: May 1, 2011

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Song Of The High Seas 5:02
2. The Pacific Boils Over 5:43
3. Guadalcanal 3:06
4. D-Day 5:53
5. Hard Work And Horseplay 3:41
6. Theme Of The Fast Carriers 6:48
7. Beneath The Southern Cross 4:02
8. Mare Nostrum 4:27
9. Victory At Sea 6:12
  Total Album Time: 44:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!