Soundtrack Information

Victory at Sea - Volume 1

Victory at Sea - Volume 1

RCA Victor (LSC-2335)

Release Date: 1959

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Song Of The High Seas
2. The Pacific Boils Over
3. Guadalcanal March
4. D-Day
5. Hard Work And Horseplay
6. Theme Of The Fast Carriers
7. Beneath The Southern Cross
8. Mare Nostrum
9. Victory At Sea
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!