Soundtrack Information

Victory at Sea - Volumes 1, 2 & 3

Victory at Sea - Volumes 1, 2 & 3

Jasmine Records

Release Date: October 10, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: Victory at Sea - Volumes 1, 2 & 3
1. The song of the high seas
2. The pacific boils over
3. Guadalcanal march
4. D, day
5. Hard work and horseplay
6. Theme of the fast carriers
7. Beneath the southern cross
8. Mare nostrum
9. Victory at sea
10. Fire on the waters
11. Danger down deep
12. Mediterranean mosaic
13. The magnetic north

Disc 2: Victory at Sea - Volumes 1, 2 & 3
1. Allies on the march
2. Voyage into fate
3. Peleliu
4. The sound of victory
5. Rings around rabaul
6. Full fathom five
7. The turkey shoot
8. Ships that pass
9. Two if by sea
10. The turning point
11. Symphonic scenario (the melodic story)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!